computerpasob.blogg.se

Playful kiss eng sub posted by xuin sour
Playful kiss eng sub posted by xuin sour





You can see in the way she smiled, walked, and talked when she was in that white mourning clothes. The actor/actress needs to emote with their whole body. Acting for this type of screen is not easy I think because the sadness that must be emoted is beyond tears. She is the first actress that I have seen that can emote the devastated state of mind that well. I believe any sane person in Wan Lu Men would think that Li Chen Lan was dead, so what had happened that made them never say that aloud in front of Zhao Yao?īai Lu acting in the end arc was very good. In her conversation with Sima Rong, I got the feel that Sima Rong was very careful and gentle when he brought up Li Chen Lan issue.

playful kiss eng sub posted by xuin sour

What happened next? Did she return to Wan Lu Men heart broken? Or she refused to return at all? And how did she get this believe that Li Chen Lan would come back? Because she didn't find the body? Well, Li Chen Lan body could have been turned to ash like had happened to Luo Ming Xuan. In the point 3, Zhao Yao was in craze moment, trying to find Li Chen Lan remains only to fail. I wish that the drama took time to elaborate what had happened in between point 3 and 4. Zhao Yao in white clothes, waiting for Li Chen Lan comes back Zhao Yao desperately trying to find Li Chen Lan bodyĤ. Li Chen Lan - Zhao Yao fight in sword tombģ. If we followed the original ending, the timeline should be:ġ. The legends, I believe we have seen all the footage available and we have more or less reached consensus that the original ending should be the scene of Liu He sword in sword tomb. That drama really took its time to elaborate Bai Qian pain in losing Ye Hua so when it was time for the couple reunion I could feel the relieve of "Final". The only drama that really take time to elaborate their ending (that I know of) is Ten Miles Peach Blossom. Like 95% drama or more that I have seen always have rushed ending.

playful kiss eng sub posted by xuin sour

I think chinese drama has this chronic sickness called "rushed ending". Now that I more or less have sobered up from frustration of bad ending and editing, I want to talk about the drama ending in general. the re-watching value of this drama is high for me. I can always create my own ending inside my head, so. (including protagonist and antagonist side characters). The storytelling (excluding the ending) is good, chemistry is superb (one of the best that I've ever seen), acting is. However, I haven't regretted that I decided to watch this. We all quite agree that the editing is very bad.







Playful kiss eng sub posted by xuin sour